Contact List

 

 

Robert Pepin, President & Owner.

• Robert Pepin - Ext. (105)

President & Owner

robertp@jrmetalframes.com

  Brian Perkins, Frame Deparatment.

• Brian Perkins - Ext. (103)

Quoting Department

brianp@jrmetalframes.com

Clair Pepin, Founder, Co-Owner and Treasurer.

• Claire Pepin - Ext. (101)

Founder, Co-Owner and Treasurer

  Chuck Duncan, National Account Development.

• Chuck Duncan - Ext. (108)

National Account Development

chuckd@jrmetalframes.com

Tom Edwards, Director of Operations.

• Tom Edwards - Ext. (104)

Director of Operations

tome@jrmetalframes.com

  Cody Pepin, Door Department.

• Cody Pepin - Ext. (107)

codyp@jrmetalframes.com

Charlie Rideout, Senior Sales Coordinator.

• Charlie Rideout - Ext. (106)

Order Entry Frames

charlier@jrmetalframes.com

  John Erving, Shipping Department.

• John Erving - Ext. (110)

Shipping Department

johne@jrmetalframes.com

• David Longstaff - Ext. (100)

Order Entry Frames

  John Brann, Order Entry.

• Josh Brann - Ext. (111)

Order Entry Doors

joshb@jrmetalframes.com

• Kenneth Macleod   

Lean Manager

 

• Wendy Nichols - Ext. 102

Comptroller

wendyn@jrmetalframes.com